Premier Division

Rays

Record: 9w-7l-3t  21pts

Rays

Record: 9w-7l-3t  21pts
Premier Division
Rays Schedule
Tue Apr 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 6 Rays RAYS 3 Alpine
RS
Tue Apr 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 4 Hawks HAWK 7 Alpine
RS
Tue Apr 19, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Avalanche AVS 4 Rays RAYS 7 Alpine
RS
Tue Apr 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 3 Wizards WIZ 3 Alpine
RS
Tue May 3, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Hawks HAWK 5 Rays RAYS 4 Alpine
RS
Tue May 10, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 7 Avalanche AVS 4 Alpine
RS
Tue May 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 4 Rays RAYS 4 Alpine
RS
Tue May 24, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 4 Avalanche AVS 1 Alpine
RS
Tue May 31, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 11 Hawks HAWK 5 Alpine
RS
Tue Jun 14, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 5 Hawks HAWK 2 Alpine
RS
Tue Jun 21, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 6 Rays RAYS 4 Alpine
RS
Tue Jun 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Avalanche AVS 6 Rays RAYS 2 Alpine
RS
Tue Jul 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 7 Rays RAYS 7 Alpine
RS
Tue Jul 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 3 Avalanche AVS 5 Alpine
RS
Tue Jul 19, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 10 Hawks HAWK 3 Alpine
RS
Tue Jul 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Avalanche AVS 1 Rays RAYS 9 Alpine
RS
Tue Aug 2, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 2 Hawks HAWK 7 Alpine
RS
Tue Aug 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 10 Avalanche AVS 3 Alpine
RS
Tue Aug 16, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 5 Rays RAYS 7 Alpine
RS
Tue Aug 23, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semifinal (1 of 3)
Final
Rays RAYS 6 Hawks HAWK 3 Alpine
PO
Tue Aug 30, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semifinal (2 of 3)
Final
Rays RAYS 4 Hawks HAWK 3 Alpine
PO
Tue Sep 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Exhibition
- Rays RAYS   Avalanche AVS Alpine
EX
Tue Sep 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Championship (1 of 3)
- Rays RAYS   Wizards WIZ Alpine
PO
Tue Sep 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Championship (2 of 3)
Final
Rays RAYS 5 Wizards WIZ 6 Alpine
PO
Tue Sep 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Championship (3 of 3)
- Rays RAYS   Wizards WIZ Alpine
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

© 2023, CANTERBURY ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN