Premier Division

Wizards

Record: 11w-5l-3t  25pts

Wizards

Record: 11w-5l-3t  25pts
Premier Division
Wizards Schedule
Tue Apr 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 6 Rays RAYS 3 Alpine
RS
Tue Apr 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Avalanche AVS 1 Wizards WIZ 12 Alpine
RS
Tue Apr 19, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Hawks HAWK 6 Wizards WIZ 4 Alpine
RS
Tue Apr 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rays RAYS 3 Wizards WIZ 3 Alpine
RS
Tue May 3, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 6 Avalanche AVS 2 Alpine
RS
Tue May 10, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Hawks HAWK 7 Wizards WIZ 4 Alpine
RS
Tue May 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 4 Rays RAYS 4 Alpine
RS
Tue May 31, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 8 Avalanche AVS 2 Alpine
RS
Tue Jun 7, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Hawks HAWK 3 Wizards WIZ 4 Alpine
RS
Tue Jun 14, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Avalanche AVS 2 Wizards WIZ 4 Alpine
RS
Tue Jun 21, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 6 Rays RAYS 4 Alpine
RS
Tue Jun 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Hawks HAWK 5 Wizards WIZ 10 Alpine
RS
Tue Jul 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 7 Rays RAYS 7 Alpine
RS
Tue Jul 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 3 Hawks HAWK 6 Alpine
RS
Tue Jul 19, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 7 Avalanche AVS 4 Alpine
RS
Tue Jul 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 4 Hawks HAWK 6 Alpine
RS
Tue Aug 2, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Avalanche AVS 4 Wizards WIZ 6 Alpine
RS
Tue Aug 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Hawks HAWK 4 Wizards WIZ 6 Alpine
RS
Tue Aug 16, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Wizards WIZ 5 Rays RAYS 7 Alpine
RS
Tue Aug 23, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semifinal (1 of 3)
Final
Avalanche AVS 1 Wizards WIZ 11 Alpine
PO
Tue Aug 30, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semifinal (2 of 3)
Final
Avalanche AVS 3 Wizards WIZ 10 Alpine
PO
Tue Sep 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Exhibition
- Hawks HAWK   Wizards WIZ Alpine
EX
Tue Sep 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Championship (1 of 3)
- Rays RAYS   Wizards WIZ Alpine
PO
Tue Sep 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Championship (2 of 3)
Final
Rays RAYS 5 Wizards WIZ 6 Alpine
PO
Tue Sep 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Championship (3 of 3)
- Rays RAYS   Wizards WIZ Alpine
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

© 2023, CANTERBURY ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN